Mick Webb Performance Engines powered Jim Richards to victory at the 2010 Bathurst 1000

Round 5 2010 Bathurst 1000 – 1st Jim Richards

Jim Richards in the Falcon Sprint powered by Mick Webb Performance Engines made a clean sweep of the round by winning all three races.

The weekend started off perfectly when Jim put together a flawless lap registering a time of 2:25.3152m to gain pole position.  On the same weekend Jim Richards went on to post the current lap record at Bathurst in the Touring Car Masters category with a lap time of 2:24.2489m.



For all race engine enquiries contact Mick Webb Performance Engines today on 03 9876 8586 or email mickwebb@svomotorsport.com